When restoring iPod settings, will it erase my itunes as well as my ipod? If I restore the settings, can I just reattach the ipod and sync it to my itunes?
I don’t think it should erase it, most likely it will put them right back on if all your songs are in your library.
All restoring does is reset it to what it was when you bought it (factory settings). It will erase your music, videos, pictures etc. It will not erase itunes. you can re-sync your music on to it after it is restored.
Comments are closed.